The Association of ERC Grantees is directed by an elected board of 18 members.

The Association of ERC Grantees will function as an International non-profit organization under Belgian law. Its legal seat is at the Université libre de Bruxelles. It is governed by a General Assembly composed of its effective members (past and current ERC Grantees) and administered by an elected board of 18 members composed in such a way as to ensure the most equitable representation of gender, scientific disciplines, geographical origin, and ERC grant types. As of 24/09/2020, the founding members of the Association form the board.

 

Axel Cleeremans — AdG — SSH — BE (President)

Psychology — Université Libre de Bruxelles

axcleer@ulb.ac.be 

http://axc.ulb.be

 

Karin Roelofs — CoG — SSH — NL (Vice-President)

Affective neurosciences — Radboud University

k.roelofs@donders.ru.nl

http://www.ru.nl/english/people/roelofs-k/

 

Patrick Haggard — AdG — SSH — UK (Secretary)

Neuroscience — University College London

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

https://www.ucl.ac.uk/biosciences/departments/npp/neuroscience-phd/supervisors/phaggard

 

Maria Rentetzi — CoG — SSH — DE (Treasurer)

History of Science — Technical University Berlin

mrentetz@vt.edu

http://mariarentetzi.weebly.com

 

 

Board Members:

 

Marco Sgrabi — StG — SSH — IT (Media Officer)

Philosophy — Università Ca’Foscari Venetia

marco.sgarbi@unive.it 

http://www.unive.it/persone/marco.sgarbi

 

Simon Fillatreau — CoG — LS — FR

Immunology — INSERM

simon.fillatreau@inserm.fr

https://www.institut-necker-enfants-malades.fr/index.php?menu=team&rubric=teamtabs&idfac=fillatreau

 

Silke Buehler-Paschen — AdG — PSE — AT

Physics — 

silke.buehler-paschen@tuwien.ac.at

https://www.ifp.tuwien.ac.at/paschen/

 

Anna Wredenberg — StG — LS — SE

Molecular Metabolism — Karolinska Institute

anna.wredenbeg@ki.se

http://www.wredenberglab.com

 

Henna Tyynismaa — StG — LS — FI

Medical Neurogenetics — University of Helsinki

henna.tyynismaa@helsinki.fi

https://www.helsinki.fi/en/researchgroups/medical-neurogenetics-group/lab-members

 

Roland Wiesendanger — AdG — PSE — DE

Nanoscience — Institute of Applied Physics (Hamburg University)

wiesendanger@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

http://www.nanoscience.de/HTML/group/wiesendanger.html

 

Monica Claes — StG — SSH — NL

Comparative Constitutional Law — Maastricht University

monica.claes@maastrichtuniversity.nl

http://www.academia-net.org/profil/prof-monica-claes/1135174

 

Isabel Guillamón Gómez — StG — PSE — SP

Physics — Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

isabel.guillamon@uam.es

http://www.uam.es/personal_pdi/ciencias/iguillam/

 

Ferenc Simon — StG — PSE — HR

Physics — Budapest University of Technology and Economics

simon@esr.phy.bme.hu

http://goliat.eik.bme.hu/~f.simon/

 

Timothy Wai — StG — LS — FR

Metabolism — Institut Pasteur

timothy.wai@pasteur.fr

https://research.pasteur.fr/en/team/mitochondrial-biology/

 

Janusz Bujnicki — StG — LS — PL

Molecular & Cell Biology — IIMCB Warsaw

iamb@genesilico.pl

http://iimcb.genesilico.pl

 

Yiota Poirazi — StG— LS — GR

Computational Neuroscience — IMBB FORTH

poirazi@imbb.forth.gr

http://www.dendrites.gr

 

Agnieszka Wykowska — StG — SSH — IT

Social Cognition / Robotics — Insitituto Italiano di Tecnologia

agnieszka.wykowska@iit.it

https://www.iit.it/people/agnieszka-wykowska